Tore Rasmussen

CEO · Chief Executive Officer

+47 950 26 818‬
tore.rasmussen@nordan.no

Johannes Rasmussen

CMO · Chief Marketing Officer

+47 907 60 607‬
johannes.rasmussen@nordan.no

Nils Otto Eidem

CFO · Chief Financial Officer

+47 466 20 250‬
nils.otto.eidem@nordan.no

Dag Kroslid

COO · Chief Operating Officer

+47 489 99 987‬
dag.kroslid@nordan.se

Andreas Långström

CTO · Chief Technical Officer

+46 10-130 02 90‬
andreas.langstrom@nordan.se

Alv Kåre Rasmussen

CDO · Chief Digitalization Officer

+47 995 10 768
alv.kaare.rasmussen@nordan.no

Arvid Woll

Finance Manager

+47 951 11 475‬
arvid.woll@nordan.no

Kjetil Østereng

Brand Communications Manager

+47 957 08 419
kjetil.ostereng@nordan.no